Your Chamber


The Chamber's Mission

The mission of the Hermantown Area Chamber of Commerce is to promote and energize the business community and enhance opportunities for success.


2015 Board of Directors

Amy Ugstad, President

OneUP Creative

Chelsea Roy, Vice-President

Wheeler Associates

Doug Ralston, Secretary/Treasurer

Hermantown Federal Credit Union

Nancy Kastelic, Ex Official

Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota

Matt Cartier, Director

Cartier Agency, Inc.

Bill Kimbler, Director

CW Technology

Dwayne Haapanen, Director

Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC

Dee Munson, Director

The Woman Today

Michelle Maki, Director

Mary Kay

Corey Kolquist, Director

Skyline Lanes, Inc.

Kyle Wojtysiak, Director

Reliable Insurance Agency

Kayla Dietzmann, Director

Residence Inn