Phone: 218-729-6843 | Email: [email protected] | Our Hours: Monday-Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM |

Meet Our Chamber Ambassadors!

Our Ambassadors

View our Ambassador Hall of Fame here.


Chamber Ambassadors 


Allie Anderson, North Shore Title

Brandon Monson, Spectrum Enterprise

Chad Curran, National Bank of Commerce

Cyrstal Bowen,  YMCA – Hermantown

Dee Munson, Lake Superior Magazine

Elizabeth Mayne, Mayne Design

Eric Franklin, XMT-3 Training

Greg Tesdahl, Adolphson Real Estate

Jaron Larson, North Shore Bank

Jim Swanson, Centricity Credit Union

Julie Lupa, Superior Choice Credit Union

Lori Peterson, Codavision, LLC

Michelle Maki, Independent Mary Kay Sales Director

Nancy Rislov-Johnson, National Bank of Commerce

Nathan Madill, JMR Financial Group

Nicole Behm, Harbor Pointe Credit Union

Rob Swor, Farmers Insurance Agency

Ruth Heitke, ZMC Hotels

Trissany Kolquist, North Shore Title



Ambassador Leadership Team

Nicole KarnowskiMetamorphosis CCT

Kim Parmeter, Hermantown Area Chamber

(Updated 2022)